Real estate management

Institute of Real Estate Management, IREM 99 Las Vegas) Announces 2022 Executive and Industry Awards – Robert Perkins, CPM® as Incoming President

IREM 99 Las Vegas is pleased to announce the members of its 2022 Board of Directors:

Robert Perkins, CPM®– President, Vice President of Education

Samantha Rupert, CPM® – President Elect, Vice President of Membership

Natalie Allred, CPM®, ARM® – Former – President

Carol Cantrell, CPM® – Secretary / Treasurer

Angelina Scarcelli, CPM® – Executive Council

Suzanne Jordan, CPM® – Executive Council

Brenda Lovato, CPM®, ARM® – Executive Council / ARM Coordinator

Jennifer Mount, CPM® – Executive Council

Stephanie Thompkins, ACoM®, CPM® candidate – Executive Council

Joshua Campa, ARM®, CPM® candidate – Executive Council

Patricia Stephens, ARM®, Candidate CPM® – Executive Council

New President of IREM 99 Vegas, Robert Perkins, Director of Property Management Services for MDL Group, is responsible for overseeing the property management department of over 30 real estate professionals and day-to-day management of more of 11 million square feet of retail space. , associations of office, industrial and real estate owners, worth more than a billion and a half dollars. MDL Group’s vast customer base consists primarily of private institutional and entrepreneurial owners, such as several publicly traded Fortune 500 and REIT companies. Robert received his Certified Real Estate Manager designation from the Institute of Real Estate Management in 2017. Perkins has resided in Las Vegas since 1994. He graduated from UNLV where he obtained a double degree in real estate and finance.

IREM 99 Las Vegas also announced its 2021 Industrial Partner Award winners:

Committee of the Year 2021 Industry Partners Committee
Committee member of the year 2021 Samantha Rupert, CPM®
Industrial Partner of the Year 2021 NextGen fire protection
CPM® of the year 2021 Natalie Allred, CPM®, ARM®
CPM® 2021 Candidate of the Year Amber McDaniel, CPM® candidate
ARM® of the year 2021 Brenda Lovato, CPM®, ARM®
ACoM® of the year 2021 Stéphanie Thompkins, ACoM®, CPM® candidate
Associate Member of the Year 2021 Ashley kolaczynski
Company of the year 2021 AMO® Avison Young Nevada, LLC
Mentorship Award 2021 Angelina Scarcelli, CPM®
Professional Excellence Award 2021 Christopher McGarey, CPM®
Exemplary industrial partner award 2021 Republic Services
NextGen Award 2021 Joshua Campa, ARM®, CPM® candidate
President’s Award 2021 Samantha Rupert, CPM®

The sponsors of the awards and installation ceremony held at the Stirling Club included: the installation and raffle sponsor, RBM Building Services; Photo booth sponsor, Helix Electric; Flower Sponsor – $ 1,500, NextGen Protection Companies; Entertainment Sponsor, Unforgettable Siding; Liquor Sponsor, BrightView Landscape Services; and dessert sponsor, NDL Group, Inc.

About IREM:

IREM was built on an ethical basis. All individual members are required to adhere to the IREM Code of Professional Ethics to maintain their membership. The Code is strictly enforced – violations are dealt with within a defined structure, including an established peer review process, and may result in disciplinary action. The Code protects the public, promotes competition and reflects contemporary business practices.

For more information, visit the website at

Source link